Categories
Banners
Brochures
Business Cards
Catalogs
Envelopes
Letterhead
Postcards
Posters
Presentation Folders




Contact Us

Company Directory

Owners
Bob Williams - Cell Phone (828) 505-6885  bob@printlogicllc.com
Terry Huskey - Cell Phone (828) 421-4448  terry@printlogicllc.com
 

Sales Account Executives:

David Swaim (Triad Area) - Cell Phone (336) 317-6433
dswaim@printlogicllc.com

Tina Durham (Triad Area) - Cell Phone (336) 953-8000
tina@printlogicllc.com


Customer Service Representatives:

Christina   christina@printlogicllc.com

Joyce Williams    joyce@printlogicllc.com

Estimating:

Karan Tedder - Ext. 204 - karan@printlogicllc.com

Electronic Preparation:

Sharon Tucker - Ext. 210 - sharon@printlogicllc.com

Melissa Moore - Ext. 212 - mmoore@printlogicllc.com

Office/Accounting:

Roberta Edmonds - Ext. 206 - redmonds@printlogicllc.com